PROFESIONALES DE OANNES

Nombres y Apellidos Profesión E-Mail Empresa País
Edgar Argumedo Guillen Biologia scaflowneedgar@gmail.com Perú
Carlos Humberto Garcia Cordova Biologia calingc-22@hotmail.com Cultimarine S.A.C. Perú
Alejandro Barturen Torres Ingenieria Pesquera alejandrobarturen@hotmail.com Pesquera Ribaudo S.A Perú
Alejandra Watanabe Farro Otros awatanabe@csa-upch.org Perú
Carlos Gallego Carrasco Independiente cgallego@tricelta.cl pesquera Terranova SAC Perú
Rebeca Zoila Salinas Vaca Publicidad salinas.rebeca@ymail.com Perú
Limber Alexander Choque Chuyacama Ingenieria de Sistemas limberchoque@hotmail.colm Perú
Jorge Armando Ayarza Rengifo Biologia jayarza@hotmail.com Privada Perú
Jhonny Alfredo Vidal Valverde Biologia vidalvalverde64@hotmail.com Don Fernando SAC Perú
MARIEL RETAMOZO HUYHUA Periodista Independiente marielretamozo@hotmail.com MINISTERIO DE PRODUCCION Perú
Yasna villagra Periodista Especializado yvillagra@aqua.cl TechnoPress Chile
Félix Francisco Chumbiray Mendoza Ingenieria Pesquera fchumbiray@produce.gob.pe Ministerio de la Producción – Viceminist Perú
Juan Jaime Vera Saldarriaga Biologia jvera@strategiaengestion.com STRATEGIA CONSULTORES Y PROYECTOS Perú
juan salinas Biologia juansalinas53@yahoo.es
Juan Camacho Otros jscamacht@hotmail.com Independiente Perú
jose gomez reina Administracion de Negocios milthongr@hotmail.com Perú
Carola Milagros Antezana Saldana Ingenieria Pesquera cantezana@centralagropecuaria.com.pe Central Agropecuaria.com.pe Perú
Qian Huang Otros huangqian@itg.com.cn Xiamen ITG Group Corp., Ltd. China
ANGELICA MARIA GIL DE LOS SANTOS Otros agil@itp.gob.pe Instituto Tecnologico Pesquero del Peru Perú
Alexis Gilbert Arriaga Velarde Otros paian2@hotmail.com RADA EIRL Perú
Mitchell Schiafino Abogado mitchell.schiafino@hotmail.es Perú
Favymarcella Rodriguez Ingenieria Pesquera favymarcella@hotmail.com Perú
Cesar Alberto Cordova Ponce Periodista Independiente cesarcordova_55@hotmail.com Periodico mensual La Voz del Pescador Perú
Dorothy Ghersi Independiente dghersic@hotmail.com hotelera
Dorothy Ghersi Independiente viajerita2005@hotmail.com hotelera
Alejandro Moises Rios Delgado Abogado ariosdelgado@hotmail.es Perú
opdoli 82521 Ingenieria Electronica oidpik@olim.com oidpik@olim.com Islas menores de USA
Otros
Raul Fernando Pacaya Samiria Administracion Hotelera abazan@webconection.net Web Conection S.A.C. Brunei
wuilliam roger calderon vivar Ingenieria Pesquera willy_imarpe@hotmail.com instituto del mar del peru Perú
Joseph huallpa Otros joseph.huallpa@velebitgroup.com Perú
GIOVANI MAGUINA Ingenieria Pesquera maguinagiovani@gmail.com TECNOLOGICA DE ALIMENTOS S.A.
ELIZABETH DE TOMAS SANCHEZ Ingenieria Pesquera elidet77@hotmail.com ULTRA FRIO S.A.C. Perú
luis enrique lizarraga montejo Ingenieria Pesquera enrique_l10@hotmail.com Exalmar S.A. Perú
Javier Alejandro Buleje de la Cruz Otros jbuleje@produce.gob.pe PRODUCE Perú
Arnaud Bertrand Otros arnaudbertra@gmail.com Perú
MIGUEL ROMERO RAMIREZ Ingenieria Pesquera michaelos2020@gmail.com cesmec
Peter Charrie Janampa Sarmiento Estudiante janampa_pch@hotmail.com Perú
Rodolfo Eduardo Padilla Verazaluce Ingenieria Pesquera epadilla@produce.gob.pe PRODUCE Perú
ALAN PADILLA GAMARRA Ingenieria Pesquera pirata_2306@hotmail.com UNALM Perú
anggela estefania ugarte nava Estudiante angi36_2006@hotmail.com Perú
Ivan Pablo Loaiza Alamo Ingenieria Pesquera ivan_loaiza@hotmail.com Esfera Consutora Ambiental y Social S.A. Perú
Ivan Pablo Loaiza Alamo Ingenieria Pesquera ivanalamos@gmail.com Esfera Consutora Ambiental y Social S.A. Perú
Ivan Pablo Loaiza Alamo Ingenieria Pesquera 20031019@lamolina.pe Esfera Consutora Ambiental y Social S.A. Perú
Oscar Humberto Ancco Chota Estudiante oscarancco@hotmail.com Perú
Giancarlo Rios Estudiante gianrcz23@hotmail.com Perú
JULIO MORI PONCE Biologia JMORI@IMARPE.GOB.PE IMARPE Perú
jonathan andre mere chumbe Estudiante jamerech@hotmail.com Perú
Jorge Alberto Snchez Saavedra Ingenieria Pesquera joalss@hotmail.com IMARPE Perú
HENRY NOE SANCHEZ RUIZ Ingenieria Pesquera hsruiz@omega-seguros.com OMEGA SAC CORREDORES DE SEGUROS Perú