PROFESIONALES DE OANNES

Nombres y Apellidos Profesión E-Mail Empresa País
jonathan andre mere chumbe Estudiante jamerech@hotmail.com Perú
Jorge Alberto Snchez Saavedra Ingenieria Pesquera joalss@hotmail.com IMARPE Perú
HENRY NOE SANCHEZ RUIZ Ingenieria Pesquera hsruiz@omega-seguros.com OMEGA SAC CORREDORES DE SEGUROS Perú
Luis Denegri Administracion de Negocios ludecor@hotmail.com Goden Versatile Perú
Nilda karina PUMA MAMANI Ingenieria Pesquera karyliona@hotmail.com PRODUCE Perú
MARY FATIMA MANRIQUE CARHUAS Ingenieria Pesquera serena2078@hotmail.com
Martín Zirguayo Fierro Huatuco Ingenieria Pesquera elmarnosevende@gimail.com Perú
GINO TOSCANELLI FACUNDO Ingenieria Pesquera gjtoscanelli@hotmail.com CUSA SAC Perú
GERSSON CHRISTIAN ROMAN AMANCIO Biologia gersson_17_ra@hotmail.com Perú
Katherin Andrea Leon Praile Ingenieria Pesquera katty_lp@hotmail.com Perú
SANDRA INES ESPINOZA VALDIVIA Ingenieria Pesquera SIEPSA@hotmail.com Perú
May Stiglich Administracion de Negocios maystiglich@msn.com ALLGREEN USA LLC Estados Unidos
Daniel Olano Marina de Guerra dov2602@hotmail.com BIOMA SAC Perú
Claudia Nunez Alvarez Estudiante claudia_125_3@hotmail.com unalm Perú
Giovani Maguina Bedon Ingenieria Pesquera giovanimaguina@gmail.com Perú
Omar Rios Bravo de Rueda Ingenieria Pesquera orios@produce.gob.pe PRODUCE Perú
GERMAN TORRES VERTIZ Ingenieria Pesquera germantv@hotmail.com INDEPENDIENTE Perú
ELVER RENATO BENITES MEDINA Otros elverbenites@hotmail.com FONDEPES ZONAL PAITA EX CEP PAITA Perú
Sophia Del Solar Locatelli Biologia sophiadelsolar@hotmail.com Brasil
Pedro Inga Usca Biologia pjbiomicrobiol@gmail.com Industrial Pesquera Santa Monica S.A. Perú
Daniel Olano Ingenieria Civil bioma.sac@gmail.com Instituto Nacional de Biotecnologia y Me Perú
WILMER CHAVEZ HEREDIA Pescador Artesanal play_33_05@hotmail.com FRENTE DE ACUICULTORES Perú
Judith Marina Paredes Gadea Ingenieria Industrias Alimentarias juilse@hotmail.com Pacific Natural Foods SAC Perú
KENY GONZALES CACERES Ingenieria Industrias Alimentarias KENYI_223@hotmail.com UNAMBA Perú
ERMIS AUGUSTO CASTRO MORE Ingenieria Industrial ermis54@hotmail.com DIREPRO PIIURA Perú
Estefania Castillo Beltran Ingenieria Pesquera esteficb2710@gmail.com Frozen Service Peru SAC Perú
Angelica Tapia Salazar Ingenieria Pesquera atapia@murveco.com Murveco Trading S.A. Perú
Maria Jose Boluarte Ingenieria Pesquera mjboluarte@clsperu.pe CLS Peru Perú
Hugo Chamorro Quinteros Ingenieria Pesquera hugo.chamorro@cultimarine.com CULTIMARINE SAC. Perú
MARY FATIMA MANRIQUE Ingenieria Pesquera fatima_2284@yahoo.es DELTA LAB Perú
KELY YUDIT SANTOS MENDOZA ALVAREZ Biologia kmenalva@hotmail.com Perú
Samuel Aquiles Esteban Bustamante Ingenieria Pesquera acuesteban@hotmail.com INGERAMA Perú
ROSARIO EMPERATRIZ BENAVIDES POVEDA Ingenieria Pesquera rbenavides@produce.gob.pe PRODUCE Perú
jaime atiquipa Otros jaimeat.rm@gmail.com Perú
cesar augusto siancas merizalde Ingenieria Pesquera cesaraugustosiancas@hotmail.com SIPEZ Perú
cesar augusto siancas merizalde Ingenieria Pesquera merizaldeaugustosiancas@hotmail.com SIPEZ Perú
Livio Pastorino Independiente liviopastorino@speedy.com.pe Perú
Jan Manuel Recavarren Villalva Ingenieria Pesquera janmanuel2@hotmail.com Perú
NARDA IRENE SANDOVAL MENDEZ Ingenieria Pesquera nardas@hotmail.com FONDEPES Perú
julio cesar sandoval flores Pescador Artesanal leonelitox_13@hotmail.com sq Perú
Erasmo Alonso Rodrguez Falla Ingenieria Pesquera arodrf@gmail.com Sakana del Peru S.A. Perú
Erasmo Alonso Rodrguez Falla Ingenieria Pesquera ERALROF@gmail.com Sakana del Peru S.A. Perú
Franciso Linares Ingenieria Pesquera franciscolinares81@hotmail.com independiente Perú
JAVIER RODOLFO A. ROCHA OSORIO Ingenieria Pesquera jr_rocha@hotmail.com Perú
Manuel Benito Rossi Barrios Economia brossi@telefonica.net.pe Personal Perú
MIGUEL ALJOVIN DE LOSADA Administracion de Negocios maljovin@frigoaesa.com.pe ESMERALDA CORP SAC Perú
eduardo enrique lago figueroa Ingenieria Pesquera elagof@hotmail.com Perú
manuel torres chuquiconde Ingenieria Pesquera mtorres@diamante.com.pe pesquera diamante Perú
CARLOS ALBERTO VALENZUELA MEJIA Ingenieria Pesquera alfipasa@hotmail.com ALIMENTOS FINOS DEL PACIFICO Perú
Adolfo Huirse Cayro Periodista Especializado ahuirse@hotmail.com Empresa Editora El Patriarca Perú