PROFESIONALES DE OANNES

Nombres y Apellidos Profesión E-Mail Empresa País
Pablo Jose Caceres Valdivia Otros pablo.caceres.v@gmail.com
manuel david cedano castro Estudiante tetsuo100506@hotmail.com
andres ismael miranda guanilo Marina Mercante andresmiranda3@hotmail.com
RODRIGO EDUARDO DURAN CUINAS Ingenieria Industrias Alimentarias INGENNOVACONSULTORES@GMAIL.COM INGENNOVA CONSULTORES LTDA.
Madeleine Obando Biologia madeleine_obando@yahoo.com
miguel angel caycho avalos Ingenieria Mecánica tecingcaycho@hotmail.com pucusana fish m. caycho eirl
PERCY BUSTAMANTE GONZALES Ingenieria Pesquera elacuicola20@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AGRARIA LA MOLINA
Christian Jesus Fernandez Mendez Ingenieria Pesquera christian_nsh@hotmail.com
Sixto Celestino Quispe Cayhualla Biologia squispe@imarpe.gob.pe Imarpe
EMILIO MENDEZ LAZARTE Ingenieria Pesquera emendez@austral.com.pe
Claudia Cecilia Snchez Robinet Ingenieria Pesquera sanchezrobinet@hotmail.com
Alicia Huincho Sarmiento Estudiante aly_25_7@hotmail.com
LUCILA KANTUTA CHURA CAMA Estudiante lucila_chura@hotmail.com
Eduardo Andre Andamayo Espino Estudiante mijahovic_33@hotmail.com
Maria Alejandra Espinoza Caro Administracion de Negocios m.espinoza@perupacifico.com.pe Peru Pacifico
Daniel Mendoza Ingenieria Pesquera dmendoza@cesmecperu.com Cesmec Peru SAC una empresa Bureau Verit
Jahaira Francheshka Llatas Morales Estudiante jahaira_llm@hotmail.com Universidad Nacional del Santa
alfredo alejandro aguilar flores Estudiante alejandro_aguilarflores@hotmail.com universidad nacional de santa
jaime richard duarte saloma Ingenieria Pesquera jaimeduartes@gmail.com
aldo ivan ROJAS PONCE Estudiante aldorojasponce@hotmail.com UNMSM
Edgar Antonio Hancco Huaman Otros edgar.hancco@gmail.com
Milagros Lydia Arroyo Hinostroza Estudiante milillydia@hotmail.com
Ramiro Bradhy Alvarez Ramirez Estudiante ikaricom@hotmail.com
Gianfranco Ricardo Garcia Centeno Estudiante lestal424@hotmail.com
armando lopez ochochoque Estudiante armandoni@hotmail.com
Rosa Ysabel Loayza Mori Estudiante penelope_1309@hotmail.com
Jhon Americo Bustios Calle Estudiante bustios9@hotmail.com
Jose Luis Marin Oliva Abogado jmarin@shv-abogados.com shv abogados
juan pablo ampuero izquierdo Independiente jp_200290@hotmail.com
ely lizbeth ventocilla rojas Estudiante ven_sm_137@hotmail.com
valeria francis clavijo brito Estudiante valery_450@hotmail.com
fany consuelo nuñez vicente Ingenieria Pesquera faconuvi@hotmail.com proanco
ROCIO EDITH LARICO CALDERON Otros rocio_lar@hotmail.com
gerardo martin hilasaca yabar Estudiante zero_cold_g@hotmail.com
HUGO NATHANIEL VARGAS VASQUEZ Ingenieria Pesquera NATHA_AL@HOTMAIL.COM PRODUCE
Emily Jesus Bermudez Farfan Estudiante emijesus87@hotmail.com
SARAH ESTHER JIMENEZ RAMIREZ Ingenieria Pesquera saritha_jimenez@hotmail.com Tecnologica de Alimentos S.A.
Juan Ricardo Cabrera Villavicencio Ingenieria Pesquera jcabrerav@produce.gob.pe Ministerio de la Produccin
Carlos Enrique Otros charles.likes80s@yahoo.com
Pedro Augusto Huamn Pacutaype Ingenieria Pesquera p_augusto29@hotmail.com SGS del peru S.A.C.
Sheila Zacarias Rios Biologia szacarias@imarpe.pe IMARPE
Diego Garcia Woodman Otros dgarcia@ecoproperu.com EcoPro Peru
Zorayma Valencia Ingenieria Pesquera zorayma_valencial@hotmail.com
jose gessel ocampo zumaeta Ingenieria Pesquera gesselkeruses@hotmail.com
segundo alzamora encalada Ingenieria Pesquera salzamorae@fondepes.gob.pe fondepes
Helen Jeanette Villegas Flores Biologia helen_jv@hotmail.com
Soluciones Profesionales Ingenieria Pesquera soluciones.profesionales@yahoo.es Soluciones Profesionales
JORGE HUGO PINO CHOQUEAPAZA Ingenieria Pesquera JORGEPCHO@HOTMAIL.COM
Elsa Galarza Contreras Economia galarza_ep@up.edu.pe MEF
Francisco Navarrete Mier Biologia kfrancisco.navarrete@um.es