PROFESIONALES DE OANNES

Nombres y Apellidos Profesión E-Mail Empresa País
Germán Enrique Pequeño Reyes Biologia gpequeno@uach.cl Universidad Austral de Chile Chile
Simon Amador Juscamaita Kajatt Otros almsanir@ec-red.com ALMACENES SAMIR S.A.C Perú
Wuider Marquez Estudiante wuiderme@hotmail.com IUTLL de los Llanos Venezuela
Jorge Luis Rosas Zarich Perito Naval jrzperitajes@terra.com.pe J.R.Z Peritos de Seguros S.A.C Perú
Alfredo Mario Quispe Porras Ingenieria Mecánica amquispe@ec-red.com Protecna Cosultores Perú
Victor Guillermo Cavero Velarde Otros vcavero@yahoo.com xxx Perú
Erik Fernando Mendoza Mendoza Otros mystical@terra.com.pe Perú Mystical & Ecological Tours Perú
Rodney Guillermo Martinez Guingla Marina de Guerra cdmbac@inocar.mil.ec Instituto Oceanográfico y Clima Ecuador
Norma Giuliana Giudice Caballero Ingenieria Pesquera Giuliana_gc@yahoo.com Perú
Ivan Pavel Velazco Castillo Ingenieria Pesquera velazcoi@hotmail.com Perú
Dr. M. Sommer Sommer Otros stu38884@mail.uni-kiel.de OKOTECCUM Alemania
Juan Carlos Bazo Zambrano Ingenieria Pesquera jbazo@senamhi@gob.pe SENAMHI Perú
Henry Mauricio Castillo Marina de Guerra henry0409@latinmail.com Perú
Veronika Mendoza Otros veronika_Mendoza@hotmail.com Consejo Nacional del SINIA Perú
Luis Manuel Zelaya Arteaga Otros lzingenieros@terra.com.pe LZ INGENIEROS S.A.C. Perú
Claudia Arispe Ingenieria Pesquera clami26@yahoo.com Creative Tours Perú
Romel Javier Gonzales Cruz Estudiante a19967080@pucp.edu.pe Perú
Hector Diaz Otros hdiazo@hotmail.com Argentina
Patricia Estrada Morales Ingenieria Pesquera patyestr@hotmail.com Acuario de Veracruz A.C. México
Mery Enciso Sierralta Estudiante merye@excite.com Perú
Jose Hosmey Otros hosmey@hotmail.com xxx Perú
José Luis Marin Aliaga Ingenieria Naval jmarin@eagleconsultores.com Eagle Cosulting S.A.C Perú
Carlos Alegre Salazar Ingenieria Pesquera DICS-ITP@terra.com.pe Instituto tecnologico del peru Perú
Jorge Enrique Vasquez Giglio Ingenieria Mecánica jvg@milicom.com.pe Operaciones Pesqueras Lucidor S.A.C Perú
Marcos Sommer Otros stu38884@mail.ui-kiel.de Okoteccum Alemania
Enrique Melgar Lozano Ingenieria Pesquera emelgar@acquatumbes.com.pe Paracas Perú
María Gracia Pineda Perez Estudiante mgp4@mtv.com xx Perú
Juan Carlos Suárez Herrera Otros jsurezh@bonus.com.pe Piscifactoria Valle Sagrado S.A Perú
Alfonso Juan Holder Morales Otros psunny@infonegocios.com.pe Pacific Sunny Foods S.A.C Perú
Carlos Manuel Navarrete Valderrama Ingenieria Pesquera algasmarinasperu@yahoo.com Algas del Sur S.A.C. Perú
Ana Flor Astefo Bermeo Ingenieria Pesquera anaflor65@hotmail.com xxx Perú
Ricardo Humberto Mendez Zamorano Ingenieria Pesquera rmendez2@vtr.net R. Medez Asoc. Chile
Victor Augusto Quiroz Blondet Marina Mercante mm001663@enamm.edu.pe xxx Perú
Manuel Martin Ponte Colan Ingenieria Pesquera martin_peru98@hotmail.com xxx Perú
Cesar Augusto Barreto Navarro Otros cbarreto@cgaip.com.pe Conservera garrido S.A Perú
Carlos Martin Salazar Cespedes Ingenieria Pesquera artmex@mixmail.com IMARPE Perú
Enrique Melgar Lozano Ingenieria Pesquera molezen@ec-red.com Corporación Refrigerados Iny S.A Perú
Arq. Luis Goldenberg Otros leg@paramundo.com ONG- Fundación Renacimiento Paraguay
Esther Vásquez Bouzón Otros estherkoeman@terra.es IBERICA DE CONGELADOS S.A España
Jorge Isaac Roca Tavella Biologia j25rocat@terra.com.pe Independiente Perú
Duilioangel Ramos Barra Ingenieria Pesquera duilioramos@hotmail.com SERVICIOS PRODUCTIVOS DEL SUR SCRL Perú
Alberto Quevedo Ledesma Otros aquevedo@ercperu.com.pe ROCSA INTERNACIONAL S.A Perú
Jose Luis Naranjo Correa Abogado jnaranjo@molitalia.com.pe Molitalia S.A Perú
Jose Luis Bustamante Vega Estudiante jbustama@rpu.gob.pe Registro Predial Urbano Perú
Aquilino Diego Gonsalez Canovas Otros aquilino@terra.com.pe Personal Perú
Dany Reynaldo Hernandez Rios Ingenieria Pesquera danyhernandezr@hotmail.com Perú
Francisco Jesus Miranda Avalos Ingenieria Pesquera fmiranda@oannes.org.pe Web Conection S.A.C. Perú