PROFESIONALES DE OANNES

Nombres y Apellidos Profesión E-Mail Empresa País
jorge chavez Independiente jchavez1000@hotmail.com Perú
Patricia Gallo Albitres Biologia fpatricia_gallo@yahoo.es GEREPRO Perú
Luis Armando Poblet Rios Ingenieria Pesquera luis_poblet@yahoo.es Instituto Tecnologico Pesquero Perú
Carla Estrada Bueno Abogado cnestradab@yahoo.es Independiente Perú
HUMBERTO PERICHE VITE Otros hpv63@hotmail.com E.P MARACAIBO Perú
Jonathan Emanuel Carcamo Ruiz Otros jonathan.carcamo@hotmail.com Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria Perú
Pedro Yovera Sosa Otros peyoso122@hotmail.com Independiente España
juan pejerrey Ingenieria Pesquera jperrey1000@hotmail.com Perú
Vanessa Quevedo Alvarado Ingenieria Pesquera vaneqa@hotmail.com Fondo Nacional de Desarrollo Pesquero Perú
EDWIN ISAIAS QUISPE COSI Estudiante ccossi_21@hotmail.com Perú
jaime salazar matinez Ingenieria Pesquera james_5879@hotmail.com grupo fadca sac Perú
Susana Cardenas Alayza Biologia susanacardenasalayza@gmail.com Perú
Alberto Francisco Salazar Salazar Pesca Submarina alfran18@hotmail.com Perú
comite local de paita colegio de ingenieros Ingenieria Pesquera cip_clpaita@hotmail.com colegio de ingenieros del peru Perú
cristobal anibal sandoval peralta Abogado sandovalcristobal@hotmail.com Asociacin Nacional de Armadores Pesquero Perú
maria del carmen ostolaza augusto Ingenieria Pesquera maricarmen486@hotmail.com empresa cnc Perú
jorge walter cabrejos torres Independiente walter_maricultura@hotmail.com asoc.de pescadores artesanles y maricult Perú
Victor Vera Biologia vvera@ec-red.com Perú
Ruth Jacqueline Asencio Ascoy Ingenieria Pesquera ruasencio@hotmail.com Perú
LUIS ENRIQUE RODRIGUEZ RUIRO Ingenieria Pesquera rodriguezrl@hotmail.com Perú
NORMA SANCHEZ DURAND Economia nsanchez@itp.org.pe Instituto Tecnologico Pesquero Perú
Jorge Perez Ingenieria Industrial jperez@iprisco.com.pe Prisco Perú
Tonnino Manuel Lezama Durand Ingenieria Pesquera Tonnino@hotmail.com Perú
Milagros Elvira Chavarri Velarde Ingenieria Pesquera milichavarri@gmail.com ITP Perú
jorge hernando morcillo calonge Ingenieria Pesquera morcillojh@hotmail.com Colombia
Juan Miguel Carhuapoma Garay Biologia carhuapoma9968@hotmail.com Consejo Regional V Ancash C.B.P. Perú
Manuel Vera Mateo Biologia mvera@imarpe.gob.pe Instituto del Mar del Per Perú
Paco Toledano Periodista Independiente adra@ecologistasenaccion.org España
NORA AMPUERO RUEDA Biologia nar_t49@yahoo.es MUSEO DE HISTORIA NATURAL DE LA UNIVERSI Perú
Naldi Susana Herrera Almiron Ingenieria Pesquera nherrera@produce.gob.pe PRODUCE Perú
wilson Calle Ojeda Otros wilsoncalle1@hotmail.com Dracosolymar Perú
Gladys Victoria Vicua Rafael Ingenieria Ecológica vicky14v@hotmail.com Perú
Karl Berger Ingenieria Pesquera kberger@promperu.gob.pe Perú
johan arias Abogado el_justiciero_200912@yahoo.es
Vadim Silva Pelaez Ingenieria Pesquera vsilva@tech-cert.com DNV Perú
juan leon Independiente corvina1001@hotmail.com Perú
Roberto Oliva Ingenieria Industrial roberto.oliva@dnvperu.com Det Norske Veritas Perú
Martin Alberto Williams Guerrero Ingenieria Mecánica mwilliams@alicorp.com.pe Alicorp Perú
Maestria en Acuicultura Otros maestria.acuicultura@lamolina.edu.pe Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina Perú
ORLANDO CASTILLO Ingenieria Pesquera castillo_orla@hotmail.com somerex Perú
LeonarD Calderon Ingenieria Pesquera lerick2929@hotmail.com Perú
Alejandro Guzman Paico Ingenieria Pesquera guzmanale1@gmail.com Proanco SRL Perú
Ian Franko Cepeda Nunez Ingenieria de Sistemas ian.franko_cepeda@ingenieros.com Proanco Perú
Alexander Vilchez Alburqueque Estudiante Kelo_funk@hotmail.com Perú
Alejandro Mario Gutierrez Flores Tecnico en Mecanica de Motores aljaromoto@hotmail.com embarcaciones de pesca artesanal Perú
TEOBALDO RUMICHE FIESTAS Ingenieria Industrial cecams_rumisi@hotmail.com independiente Perú
Gabriel Natividad Otros gnativid@ucla.edu Estados Unidos
orlando castillo Ingenieria Pesquera castill_orla@hotmailcom somerex
JORGE ENRIQUE CASAS CABALLERO Ingenieria Economica jorge.casas@cfgperu.com CFG Perú
Beatriz Angeles Escobar Ingenieria Pesquera bangeles@lamolina.edu.pe Universidad nacional Agraria La Molina Perú